Welcome
Welcome to golfrules

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. In addition, registered members also see less advertisements. Registration is fast, simple, and absolutely free, so please, join our community today!

Decision 14-3/4 use of compass during round

Use this forum to discuss hypos' and what meanings lie behind the rules. Owing to some unwanted visitors it is now necessary to register as a member to post any questions or answers you may have regarding the Rules of Golf.
once you have done that you will be able to post.
Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.
We do not generally discuss H/cap questions but there is no harm in trying, someone on the forum may know the answer. For H/Cap questions WWW.handicapmaster.org is recommended.

Moderators: DC, Ron, Johanna

Decision 14-3/4 use of compass during round

Postby 999Q » Thu Nov 03, 2011 3:36 pm

Does anyone have any 'inside information' as to why the RBs did not take the opportunity to drop this meaningless Decision at a time when a record number of Decisions have been withdrawn?

Barry
999Q
 
Posts: 527
Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2008 2:08 pm
Location: Dublin, Ireland
Your location: Dublin, Ireland

Return to Rules of Golf discussions and meanings

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron
suspicion-preferred